Ons team

Sales / Management

Tiemen Tijsseling

Vestigingsmanager

06 12 66 46 60
tiemen.tijsseling@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Fabian Hemme

Sales Executive

06 51 67 66 68
fabian.hemme@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Robbin Hofstede

Sales Support

050 85 37 911
robbin.hofstede@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

After Sales

Elroy Vrieling

Monteur

Jacco Hofstede

Porsche Technicus

050-8537911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Kasper Kristeerius

Service Adviseur

050-85 37 911
kasper.kristeerius@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Patrick Schut

Service Adviseur

050-85 37 911
patrick.schut@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Arjan Vochteloo

Voorman - Level ZILVER

050-85 37 911
arjan.vochteloo@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Wim Dijkstra

Diagnosespecialist - Level BRONS

050-85 37 911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Berend Trip

Diagnosespecialist - Level ZILVER

050-85 37 911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Magazijn

Ronald Klinkhamer

Magazijn

050 85 37 911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Gastvrouwen

Elke Woldring

Nelleke de Vries

Gastvrouw

050-8537911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Chauffeurs

Johan Doornbos

Chauffeur

050 85 37 911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Germ Brink

Chauffeur

050 85 37 911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl