Ons team

Sales / Management

Peter Sportel

Vestigingsmanager

050-8537 911
peter.sportel@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Fabian Hemme

Sales Executive

050-8537 911
fabian.hemme@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

After Sales

Kasper Kristeerius

Service Adviseur

050-85 37 911
kasper.kristeerius@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Patrick Schut

Service Adviseur

050-85 37 911
patrick.schut@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Arjan Vochteloo

Voorman - Level ZILVER

050-85 37 911
arjan.vochteloo@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Wim Dijkstra

Diagnosespecialist - Level BRONS

050-85 37 911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Berend Trip

Diagnosespecialist - Level ZILVER

050-85 37 911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Kristian Buurma

Eerste Autotechnicus - Level BRONS

050-85 37 911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Dries Wilschut

Diagnosespecialist - Level ZILVER

050-85 37 911
info@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Magazijn

Wilfred Barsema

Magazijn Manager

050-85 37 911
wilfred.barsema@porschecentrumgroningen.nl

Gastvrouwen

Elke Woldring